Good Evening Seattle: Training Edition - Dec 6

Event announcements and discussions

Moderators: Jeff Rowland, CZVR Admin Staff

Locked
Anson Tam
Posts: 34
Joined: 19 Oct 2018, 05:17

Good Evening Seattle: Training Edition - Dec 6

Post by Anson Tam » 05 Dec 2018, 19:07

Image

Date: Thursday, December 6th 2018
Start: 1700 PST (0100Z)
End: 2000 PST (0400Z)

The Seattle ARTCC presents: Good Evening Seattle: Training Edition

Come and join the students and controllers of the Seattle ARTCC as they light up the scopes on Thursday evening, December 6th, 2018! For this event, the students will be taking over and controlling Seattle - Tacoma International Airport (KSEA) for some practice and maybe even an OTS. All traffic is welcome, VFR and IFR, come give our students a challenge! Event runs from 5:00pm until 8:00pm PST (December 7th, 0100 - 0400 Zulu). We look forward to seeing you in the skies!

Position Signups:
CZVR_CTR:
CYVR_APP:
CYVR_TWR:
CYVR_GND:
CYVR_DEL:

Please reply below or send me an email to signup.
Image

Locked