CTP 2019 Westbound - Mar 30

Event announcements and discussions

Moderators: Jeff Rowland, CZVR Admin Staff, Facility Engineer

Post Reply
Anson Tam
Posts: 34
Joined: 19 Oct 2018, 05:17

CTP 2019 Westbound - Mar 30

Post by Anson Tam » 29 Mar 2019, 13:40

Image

Date: Saturday, March 30th 2019
Start: 1300 PST (2000Z)
End: 1900 PST (0200Z)

The time has come again for CTP Westbound. This year Vancouver has been selected as an arrival field. Show up if you want.


CTP Event Routes

To CYVR:
ADSAM 6980N DASBA YSM J528 YWL Q800 ELIDI WHSLR5
ADSAM 6880N GOPIR YMM J527 YNY J508 BOOTH CANUC4


To KSFO:
TBA

Lets make Vancouver great again!
Last edited by Anson Tam on 06 Apr 2019, 21:52, edited 4 times in total.
Image

Kevan Stranges
Posts: 6
Joined: 31 Jan 2019, 08:50

Re: CTP 2019 Westbound - Mar 30

Post by Kevan Stranges » 29 Mar 2019, 13:49

I'm in for Ground work! But I'm sure there's a few of us that can only do that.

Post Reply